Susan Hanniford Crowley, Author, paranormal romance, science fiction, fancy, adult fiction, young adult fiction, vampires, dragons, adult, teen, writing exercises, YA, New adult
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Photo Gallery

My Books

Vampire in the Basement

« Back to Album Photo 5 of 10 Previous | Next
Vampire in the Basement
Sequel to When Love Survives When Regina and Gregor go to Maine to have their wedding at his parent's home, magical mayhem is afoot. Book 4 in the Vampires in Manhattan series.
Posted on November 25, 2019

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

975 Comments

Reply Prp Plasma
7:20 PM on July 2, 2022 
Reply Corrugated Anesthesia Circuit
5:39 AM on July 2, 2022 
Reply Outdoor Adventure Suitable Tent Waterproof And Windproof Tent Outdoor Camping
3:11 AM on July 2, 2022 
Portable X-Ray Machine https://www.amainmed.com/portable-x-ray-machine/
Outdoor Adventure Suitable Tent Waterproof And Windproof Tent Outdoor Camping https://www.chanhone.com/outdoor-adventure-suitable-tent-waterpro
of-and-windproof-tent-outdoor-camping.html
Reply Fishing Baitcasting Reel
5:18 AM on July 1, 2022 
Reply Featured Products
5:51 AM on June 30, 2022 
Reply Wholesale Rabbit Ears Vibrator - Bulby Douches - Kaiwei
1:26 PM on June 29, 2022 
Built in Cabinets https://www.jsshome.com/products/Built-in-Cabinets.html
Wholesale Rabbit Ears Vibrator - Bulby Douches - Kaiwei https://www.kaiweifun.com/wholesale-rabbit-ears-vibrator-bulby-do
uches-kaiwei-5-product/
Reply High definition Penis Sleeve - Prostate massager - Kaiwei
7:13 PM on June 28, 2022 
Color Motorcycle Handlebar Anti-theft Lock https://www.peakfastentech.com/color-motorcycle-handlebar-anti-th
eft-lock.html
High definition Penis Sleeve - Prostate massager - Kaiwei https://www.kaiweifun.com/high-definition-penis-sleeve-prostate-m
assager-kaiwei-product/
Reply Hydraulic Hose Fitting For ORFS Male O-Ring Seal
7:06 AM on June 28, 2022 
??????????? http://th.cnbreastpump.com/bike-pump/
Hydraulic Hose Fitting For ORFS Male O-Ring Seal https://www.hydraulic-hose-fitting.com/hydraulic-hose-fitting-for
-orfs-male-o-ring-seal.html
Reply 613 Blonde Human Hair Lace Front Wig
3:49 AM on June 28, 2022 
Reply Featured
3:45 PM on June 26, 2022 
Reply 18v Good Lighting Battery Adapter
11:09 AM on June 26, 2022 
Wholesale China Installing Welded Wire Fence Factories Pricelist - High Security 358 Mesh Fence - Chongguan https://www.hncwiremesh.com/wholesale-china-installing-welded-wir
e-fence-factories-pricelist-high-security-358-mesh-fence-chonggua
n-product/
18v Good Lighting Battery Adapter https://www.gdworklight.com/18v-good-lighting-battery-adapter.htm
l
Reply Body Slimming Machine 3 In 1
9:52 PM on June 24, 2022 
XSLEEP Wireless Bone Conduction Pillow Sounder https://www.luckystarlink.com/xsleep-wireless-bone-conduction-pil
low-sounder.html
Body Slimming Machine 3 In 1 https://www.suslaser.com/body-slimming-machine-3-in-1/
Reply Auto Vacuum Pump
7:53 AM on June 23, 2022 
Reply 14k Gold Evil Eye Bracelet
3:53 PM on June 22, 2022 
Reply Balloon Machine
6:03 AM on June 22, 2022 
Reply Double Push Button Stainless Steel Pressure Cooker
9:59 PM on June 21, 2022 
1 Ips Ball Valve https://www.jeoro-tech.com/1-ips-ball-valve/
Double Push Button Stainless Steel Pressure Cooker https://www.ltpressurecooker.com/double-push-button-stainless-ste
el-pressure-cooker
Reply Aluminium Garden House
9:42 AM on June 21, 2022 
Reply 300W BLDC motor Driver
11:10 PM on June 20, 2022 
24" X 48"x 1/16?? Abs Engraving Plastic Sheet https://www.lyshire.com/24-x-48-x-1-16-abs-engraving-plastic-shee
t.html
300W BLDC motor Driver https://www.ht-gear.com/300w-bldc-motor-driver/
Reply Flour Corn Mill Hundred Tons
11:06 AM on June 20, 2022 
Reply Best Price for Mobile Cashier - Mini Portable QR Generator NFC POS - Morefun
11:07 PM on June 19, 2022 
Wooden Color Abs Plastic Sheet https://www.lyshire.com/wooden-color-abs-plastic-sheet.html
Best Price for Mobile Cashier - Mini Portable QR Generator NFC POS - Morefun https://www.morefun-pos.com/best-price-for-mobile-cashier-mini-po
rtable-qr-generator-nfc-pos-morefun-product/